Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Urbelis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Urbelis

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hugo Alvarado

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Biviana has a wide knowledge of the policies and with a very friendly treatment! (Original) Excelente servicio, Biviana tiene un conocimiento amplio de las pólizas y con un trato muy amable!"

Linda Nielsen

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly office. Efficient and professional. ,"

Sultan Rahim

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service always. Courteous and polite. Prompt in fixing any problems that I would have concerning any of our policies."

Julie Michalsen

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Biviana went above and beyond to assist with my claim. It nice to know their are caring people who will take the time with you on the phone when an unfortunate claim happens. Thank you so much!"

mohammed abdul

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Very helpful. Top notch customer service. Definitely recommend them!"

RED Beal

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Viviana is a pleasant staff worker. She is patient and pleasing to work with."

Yasmari Lopez

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to work with Biviana, she is very professional, excellent customer service was able to work with me on getting 3 vehicles insured and made it all so simple for me to do while working. She came back with very reasonable prices and sent me my proof of insurance right away! Very satisfied and look forward to doing business with state farm for years to come! Thank you!"

Barry Hufstedler

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for a long time. Have never had issues and they have all been very helpful for anything I need."

Five Dollar Rewards

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance Agent Steve Urbelis has taken care of all my family’s insurance needs for many years now and we couldn’t be more happy to have State Farm Insurance as a result. Biviana Maldonado Espitia really goes above and beyond to assist in any and all insurance matters. I have gotten the pleasure to be helped by her and it’s especially great to know she’s on Steve’s team! Thank you Steve, Biviana, and staff!!"

Samantha Jimenez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very grateful with all the help and support I have received, since I have been with State Farm Insurance! Thank you all!!"

Leschia Malone

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great response and resolution to my issue."

Mary Anderson

February 3, 2020

3  out of  5
"The receptionist was great but he is never there and his help changes all the time but i think that is the case with all state farm agents i have. Had them for over 50 years but like every thing else things change and i do believe they should change there slogan."

Rebecca Kahney

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful and friendly at this office. Every time I call them with any questions they answer them without complaint. I’ve spoken with Amanda directly a number of times, and she always takes her time to address my concerns and make sure I understand everything she is saying. I appreciate her kindness and patience! Thank you!"

IsaacTheLuthier

January 10, 2020

3  out of  5
"State Farm is a good insurance company, but I switched agents. One time after applying for insurance for my repainted car they lost my paperwork. My car in the mean time (5 months) went insured for 50% less then the money I just spent restoring it. When I switched, my new agent also found some discrepancies like discounts that no longer applied. So that gave me the impression this office lacked diligence."

David Cantu (Creative)

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amanda is great very patient and helpful"

greg hercog

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service very personal, we have been with them for 10 plus years and never a problem"

Sally Claassen

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THIS AGENCY. VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE."

Mk Wright

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, knowledgeable agent and staff. Mr. Urbelis knows the business well and provides good coverage. No mistakes"

KU

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"A great agent and wonderful staff to work with! Highly recommend!"

Sam Fx

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had great experience with this company. They helped me establish my own business by providing insurance and recommendation letters. Great costumer service is a plus. Amanda was a great helper and Steven walk me through the process fast. Really appreciate this location."

mike davis

January 7, 2019

1  out of  5
"Horrible insurance company.. keep messing up my girlfriend and I policy.. every month.. I highly recommend not to get insurance through this state farm..nothing but a joke"