Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Martinez

Juan Martinez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Martinez
"Recommend Steve and his team. They insure my personal and business needs, and Biviana is always on top of stuff when I need COI's."
Profile photo of Vanessa Nguyen

Vanessa Nguyen

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Nguyen
"I've been with this State Farm office for a few years now. Biviana is always very nice as is everyone in the office. Very helpful people. Wouldn't go any place else."
Profile photo of Pamela Johnson

Pamela Johnson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Johnson
"I would like to thank State Fram for everything they did for me. My insurance Agent was awesome with my situation she helped me with a serious problem. I would recommend anybody to do business with Steve Urbelis & Biviana Maldonado at State Fram Insurance"
Profile photo of Char D

Char D

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Char D
"Biviana has been very helpful with meeting my insurance needs. She is professional and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Chris Lodi

Chris Lodi

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lodi
"We at Optimal Home Improvement Inc. have been using this agency for years, and have been delighted at the fast response in ALL of needs! Highly recommend for business or personal insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Pawel R

Pawel R

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pawel R
"very professional and fast service for my company. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Javier Castelan

Javier Castelan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Castelan
"(Translated by Google) I love the service that Viviana provides, whatever you need, she takes care of it. I highly recommend that you talk and ask about her. (Original) Me encanta el servicio que brinda Viviana cualquier cosa que ocupe ella se encarga.les recomiendo mucho que hablen y pregunten por ella"
Profile photo of Luis Ferrer

Luis Ferrer

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ferrer
"Best service in rockford"
Profile photo of Gale Garrett

Gale Garrett

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Garrett
"After 5 years of service, I must say I'm very pleased! Steve has always been available with great advice and suggestions. Thank you for being honest and reliable!"
Profile photo of tony martinez

tony martinez

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tony martinez
"The transition was flawless. Very professional, made it easy considering I called out of state to help with a local property. Thank you Biviana."
Profile photo of Hugo Alvarado

Hugo Alvarado

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Alvarado
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Biviana has extensive knowledge of the policies and very friendly treatment! (Original) Excelente servicio, Biviana tiene un conocimiento amplio de las pólizas y con un trato muy amable!"
Profile photo of Linda Nielsen

Linda Nielsen

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Nielsen
"Very helpful and friendly office. Efficient and professional. ,"
Profile photo of Sultan Rahim

Sultan Rahim

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sultan Rahim
"Excellent service always. Courteous and polite. Prompt in fixing any problems that I would have concerning any of our policies."
Profile photo of Julie Michalsen

Julie Michalsen

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Michalsen
"Biviana went above and beyond to assist with my claim. It nice to know their are caring people who will take the time with you on the phone when an unfortunate claim happens. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of mohammed abdul

mohammed abdul

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mohammed abdul
"Great people. Very helpful. Top notch customer service. Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of RED Beal

RED Beal

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RED Beal
"Viviana is a pleasant staff worker. She is patient and pleasing to work with."
Profile photo of Barry Hufstedler

Barry Hufstedler

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Hufstedler
"Been a customer for a long time. Have never had issues and they have all been very helpful for anything I need."
Profile photo of Five Dollar Rewards

Five Dollar Rewards

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Five Dollar Rewards
"State Farm Insurance Agent Steve Urbelis has taken care of all my family’s insurance needs for many years now and we couldn’t be more happy to have State Farm Insurance as a result. Biviana Maldonado Espitia really goes above and beyond to assist in any and all insurance matters. I have gotten the pleasure to be helped by her and it’s especially great to know she’s on Steve’s team! Thank you Steve, Biviana, and staff!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Jimenez

Samantha Jimenez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Jimenez
"Very grateful with all the help and support I have received, since I have been with State Farm Insurance! Thank you all!!"
Profile photo of Leschia Malone

Leschia Malone

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leschia Malone
"Great response and resolution to my issue."
Profile photo of Mary Anderson

Mary Anderson

February 3, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Mary Anderson
"The receptionist was great but he is never there and his help changes all the time but i think that is the case with all state farm agents i have. Had them for over 50 years but like every thing else things change and i do believe they should change there slogan."
Profile photo of Rebecca Kahney

Rebecca Kahney

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Kahney
"Everyone is very helpful and friendly at this office. Every time I call them with any questions they answer them without complaint. I’ve spoken with Amanda directly a number of times, and she always takes her time to address my concerns and make sure I understand everything she is saying. I appreciate her kindness and patience! Thank you!"
Profile photo of IsaacTheLuthier

IsaacTheLuthier

January 10, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by IsaacTheLuthier
"State Farm is a good insurance company, but I switched agents. One time after applying for insurance for my repainted car they lost my paperwork. My car in the mean time (5 months) went insured for 50% less then the money I just spent restoring it. When I switched, my new agent also found some discrepancies like discounts that no longer applied. So that gave me the impression this office lacked diligence."
Profile photo of David Cantu (Creative)

David Cantu (Creative)

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Cantu (Creative)
"Amanda is great very patient and helpful"
Profile photo of greg hercog

greg hercog

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by greg hercog
"Excellent service very personal, we have been with them for 10 plus years and never a problem"